We handle Des Moines Feed Company products on an order basis. For an order to be submitted we must have an order for 48 bags. It is currently planned to have the feed dropped in Marshall, IL and it must be picked up soon after it is dropped off. I would suppose within 24 hours if you cannot be there for the truck. Emails, text and messenger are used to communicate order and delivery status. Below is the link for Des Moines Feed Company along with price list which are subject to change, but can be used as a general guideline. Payment is due in full when you pick up your feed. Feed cost will be the wholesale price plus shipping and handling cost per bag.


Most Recent Prices updated 6/29/18:

Premium 22 $24
Breeder $24
Regular 12% $18
Regular No Corn $19
Flyer 14% $21
Cool Conditioning No Peas $26
Flyer No Corn 16% $22
Red Flyer 14% $22
Lo Pro Flyer $24
High Energy 16% $26
No Corn Special 13.5% $20
Squab Builder $29
Performance Treat 20 lbs $22
Peanuts 50 lbs. $45
Peanuts 5 lbs. $5 -- 10 lbs. $10
Hemp 50 lbs $60
Hemp 5 lbs $7 -- 10 lbs $13
Safflower 50 lbs $23
Nutra Safflower 50lbs $28
Sunflower Hearts - Whole 50 lbs $48
Rape 50 lbs $25
Rape 5 lbs $4 -- 10 lbs $7
Flax 50 lbs $25
Flax 5 lbs $4 -- 10 lbs $7
Hard Red Winter Wheat 50 lbs $17
White Milo 50 lbs $13
Red Milo 50 lbs $13
Millet-White Proso 99.5% $14
Canary Seed 50 lbs $23
Maple Peas $27
Canadian Peas $20
Austrian Peas $29
Sweet Green Peas $26
Soybeans-Dry Roasted $20
Barley in the Hull $20
Barley Hulled Pearl $23
Rice-Brown $30
Rice in the Hull $28
Rice in the Hull 5 lbs $4 -- 10 lbs $7
Red Flint Corn $18
Nutra Corn $15
Popcorn $20
Red Grit $21
White Grit $20
Brewers Yeast $22 50 lbs
Brewers Yeast $3 5 lbs -- $6 10 lbs

Prices are subject to change with each new order placed.

CROSSROAD RACING PIGEON CLUB MEMBER'S EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Walt Williams: tbirdloft@yahoo.com
Ralph Yagle: ralphyagle22@yahoo.com
Mike Frakes: championextinguisher@yahoo.com
Jerry Hollingsworth: Hoosierboy1978@yahoo.com
Robert Burton: prairielandloft@yahoo.com
Ron Deisher: rondeisher@pdqlofts.com
Russ Osmond: loftofoz@gmail.com
Tyler Shupe: shupe_tyler@yahoo.com
Tom Morgan: tgmorgan.mymail@yahoo.com Phone is: 765-245-1413
Steve DeGroote: coachdegroote@gmail.com
Scott Dean: DeanFamilyRacingPigeons@gmail.com
Carl Potter: pottercarl121@yahoo.com
Jerremy Swalls: sullivanco7729@yahoo.com
Jeff Jones: jjloft@yahoo.com Phone is: (765)721-2331
Tim Leigh: tim.leigh@frontier.com
Larry Sample: pandtcarriagerides@yahoo.com
Alex Singleton: alex.singleton@nethere.com
David Hamenstafer: tatertot.123@outlook.com
John Sankey: jsankey77@gmail.com
Darrin Swalls: d_swalls@yahoo.com
Max Strate: oaktownflyers@yahoo.com